School Calendar

2018/2019 School Year Calendar

Below is the agreed school calendar for 2018/2019. Contingency arrangements have been put in place within the standardised school year to deal with unforeseen school closures. Parents should be aware of these contingency arrangements if booking holidays.

Reopening:   Friday 31st August 2018

Autumn Mid Term

Closed:  Monday 29th   Oct 2018    –   Friday 2rd November 2018 inclusive

Reopening   Monday 5th November.

Christmas Holidays

Closed Monday 24th December –   Friday 4th January inclusive

Reopening Monday 7th January 2019

February Mid Term

Closed       Monday 18th –  Friday 22nd February 2019

Reopening   Monday 25th February 2019

St. Patricks Day Holiday

Closed    Monday 18th March 2019

Easter Holidays

Closed   Monday 15th April 2019   –  Friday 26th April 2019 inclusive

Reopening Monday 29th April   2019

May Bank Holiday 

Closed    Monday 6th May 2019

June Bank Holiday

Closed    Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holidays.

School Closing   June 28th 2019

 

 

Staff Meetings:      Tuesday   13th November    

                                    Tuesday   12th February

                                    Tuesday   14th May.

 

Parents’ Evenings  

 

Thursday 27/09/18 Parents evening (IEP) 3:30–4:30
Thursday 07/03/19 Parents Evening 3:30-4:30

 

 

There may be other closing for staff training, we will notify you when we get dates. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.