School Calendar

2020/2021 School Year Calendar

Below is the agreed school calendar for 2020/2021 Contingency arrangements have been put in place within the standardised school year to deal with unforeseen school closures. Parents should be aware of these contingency arrangements if booking holidays.

Reopening:   Monday 31st August 2020

Autumn Mid Term

Closed:  Monday 26th   Oct 2020    –   Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

Reopening   Monday 2nd November 2020.

Christmas Holidays

Closed Wednesday 23rd December 2020 –   Tuesday 5th January 2021 inclusive

Reopening Wednesday 6th January 2021 (School will be operating Remote Learning)

February Mid Term

Closed Monday 15th –  Friday 19th February 2021

St. Patricks Day Holiday

Closed    Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays

Closed   Monday 29th March 2021   –  Friday 9th April 2021 inclusive

Reopening Monday 12th April   2021

May Holiday 

Closed    Friday 30th April 2021- Monday 3rd May 2021 inclusive

June Bank Holiday

Closed    Friday 4th June 2021 – Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Holidays.

School Closing   Wednesday 30th June 2020

There may be other closing for staff training, we will notify you when we get dates. 

%d bloggers like this: